Elected Officials

The Miami Township Board of Trustee's meet on the second Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm and on the forth Tuesday of the month at 6:00 p.m.  Public comments are welcomed at these meetings.

To view the meeting calendar, please go here.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas for future Board of Trustee's meetings will be available once finalized, normally on the Friday before the meeting.  Minutes will be posted once they are approved, which is generally two weeks after the meeting.
Most Recent Agenda View All Agendas and Minutes


(Commences January 1)

Fiscal Officer

(Commences April 1)

  • Aaron Newell, Fiscal Officer
    • Elected 2016-2019
    • First Term (2016)